Bad Boy Series by S.K. Hartley

4.04 · 44 ratings
  • Finding You (Bad Boy #1)

    Finding You (Bad Boy #1)

    S.K. Hartley

    · 18 ratings · published 2013

    Librarian's Note: This is an alternate cover for ASIN B00FJI1FIE Book one in The Bad Boy Series. 'I will always take care of you' My pain started when I was just ten years old, it was the day my mom got that dreaded phone call. Life has never been the same.... 'I will always protect you' I am all kinds of broken.... I have known Logan White since forever, he is my brothers best friend and my secret protector... more

    Sponsored links
  • Finding Me (Bad Boy #2)

    Finding Me (Bad Boy #2)

    S.K. Hartley

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    Librarian's Note: This is an alternate cover for ASIN B00I2CPY4U Book Two of The Bad Boy Series The lines are blurred between what is real and what isn't, the darkness that was once a place I feared was now a place of safety. If I stayed in the darkness, the hellish reality of what was truly happening no longer seemed real. But I was about to be pulled out from under the consuming blanket of dark shadows, and plunged into the murky depths of my past... more

  • Finding Us (Bad Boy #3)

    Finding Us (Bad Boy #3)

    S.K. Hartley

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Tate & Low's story. I'm loud, I'm proud, and I like to bust balls in my spare time. At least, that's what Low Parker would do. But she is just a mask, one I have perfected over years of running. I am Willow Knoxx. Master of deception, secrets, and lies. I am the girl your mother told you to stay away from, and the girl your father fantasized about. I have been running for years, always looking over my shoulder... more

Find similar series to Bad Boy  ❯