Katie & Annalise Series by Pamela Fagan Hutchins

3.96 · 40 ratings
  • Saving Grace (Katie & Annalise #1)

    Saving Grace (Katie & Annalise #1)

    Pamela Fagan Hutchins

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    Katie Connell is a high-strung attorney whose sloppy drinking habits and stunted love life collide hilariously in a doomed celebrity case in Dallas. When she flees Texas for the Caribbean, Katie escapes professional humiliation, a broken heart, and a wicked Bloody Mary habit, but she trades one set of problems for another when she begins to investigate the suspicious deaths of her parents on the island of St. Marcos... more

    Sponsored links
  • Leaving Annalise (Katie & Annalise #2)

    Leaving Annalise (Katie & Annalise #2)

    Pamela Fagan Hutchins

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    One unexpected and hotly fought-over little boy, two dead bodies, and a series of home vandalisms throw Texas attorney turned island chanteuse Katie Connell into a tizzy. Juggling all of this, Bloody Mary cravings, baggage, and the bad guys too, she waffles between the jumbie house that brought her back from the brink and the man she believes is the love of her life. Be sure to catch Saving Grace, #1 in the Katie & Annalise Series... more

  • Finding Harmony (Katie & Annalise #3)

    Finding Harmony (Katie & Annalise #3)

    Pamela Fagan Hutchins

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Katie’s already on edge when a dead guy shows up at Estate Annalise and shady locals claim there are slave remains in the foundation, but when Nick doesn’t come home to her and the kids from work one day, she’s ready to lose it. A frantic Katie launches a Caribbean-wide manhunt, calling on Kurt, her stoic, steady father-in-law, and Collin, her badass big brother to help her search air, land, and sea for her husband, who may be in very big trouble indeed... more

Find similar series to Katie & Annalise  ❯