The Coveted Saga Series by C.M. Owens

4.39 · 34 ratings
  • Jaded Jewels (The Coveted Saga #2)

    Jaded Jewels (The Coveted Saga #2)

    C.M. Owens

    · 13 ratings · published 2014

    Everything was perfect... until it all unraveled. Everything in the magical world is changing around them faster than they can keep up. Years of ingrained knowledge becomes a bigger handicap than helpful. Secrets shock the families, traitors emerge, and death becomes a whispered promise almost daily. Aria is tested with each new dawn, and each time she gets closer to failing when it all becomes too much. And the only one who can hold her together is the only one she can't have.

    Sponsored links
  • Rough Diamonds (The Coveted Saga #3)

    Rough Diamonds (The Coveted Saga #3)

    C.M. Owens

    · 11 ratings · published 2015

    The Coveted Saga. Rough Diamonds. Book 3 of 4. She's finally immortal, and Tallis is hers. Nothing can stop them, weaken them, or slow them down. Nothing but the twisted world they live in, that is. Aria learns that things can happen too fast, even good things. Struggling with being a new immortal, she tries to balance life and reality, two things that don't necessarily work so well in her world. But she isn't as good at separating it as everyone else seems to be... more

  • Twisted Gems (The Coveted Saga #4)

    Twisted Gems (The Coveted Saga #4)

    C.M. Owens

    · 10 ratings · published 2015

    Nothing was as it was supposed to be, and I was sick of everyone saying I'd die. My heart had been ripped out; I'd been stepped on; and I'd been underestimated for much too long. It was time to prove to everyone I was stronger than I looked. It was time to fight. I just didn't know if I could survive Tallis and the future that kept being promised to me.

Find similar series to The Coveted Saga  ❯