The Breaking Point Series by Jay Crownover

4.21 · 49 ratings
  • Honor (The Breaking Point #1)

    Honor (The Breaking Point #1)

    Jay Crownover

    · 22 ratings · published 2016

    Don't be fooled. Don't make excuses for me. I am not a good man. I've seen things no one should, done things no one should talk about. Honor and conscience have no place in my life. But I've fought and I've survived. I've had to. The first time I saw her dancing on that seedy stage in that second rate club, I felt my heart pulse for the first time. Keelyn Foster was too young, too vibrant for this place, and I knew in an instant that I would make her mine... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dignity (The Breaking Point #2)

    Dignity (The Breaking Point #2)

    Jay Crownover

    · 15 ratings · published 2017

    Looks can be deceiving. I knew that most people took one look at the ink and the impossibly big and strong body it covered and decided I was a brawler…a bruiser…a beast. However, I was hardwired to be a thinker, not a fighter—my mind being my greatest weapon and my biggest weakness. I should have chosen to use my brain and talents to be one of the good guys, a hero, a man with dignity and worth... more

  • Respect (The Breaking Point #3)

    Respect (The Breaking Point #3)

    Jay Crownover

    · 12 ratings · published 2018

    Once upon a time, there was a beautiful princess who called a corrupt kingdom home sweet home. Protected and sheltered from the worst the world had to offer, she fell in love with the crumbling city that burned and blazed around her. Every dirty corner, every scary shadow, found a place within her heart. So did a man who was violent and dangerous, just like the streets she claimed as her own. He was all business and brutality, except when it came to her... more

Find similar series to The Breaking Point  ❯