The Lake Trilogy Series by AnnaLisa Grant

3.89 · 52 ratings
  • The Lake (The Lake Trilogy #1)

    The Lake (The Lake Trilogy #1)

    AnnaLisa Grant

    · 20 ratings · published 2013

    At 17, Layla Weston is already starting over. Having lost both her parents and grandparents, and with nowhere else to go, Layla is moving from Florida to a small town in North Carolina to live with the only family she has left: her estranged uncle and aunt. The last five years of Layla’s life were spent appeasing her less- than-loving grandmother, followed by being her grandfather’s caretaker... more

    Sponsored links
  • Troubled Waters (The Lake Trilogy #2)

    Troubled Waters (The Lake Trilogy #2)

    AnnaLisa Grant

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    College life for Layla Weston isn’t starting the way she’d intended. She’s revisiting the plans she once had to be the reclusive girl she wanted to be at Heyward Prep, and Layla is more than confident in her ability to succeed this time. After all, she’s got a whole new bag of secrets to keep. Still reeling from Will’s disappearance, Layla is doing her best to adjust to life back in Florida. She continues to hold out hope, confident she was meant to find Will’s ring for a reason... more

  • Safe Harbor (The Lake Trilogy #3)

    Safe Harbor (The Lake Trilogy #3)

    AnnaLisa Grant

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    Layla Weston was supposed to be planning her wedding, not waiting for her fiancé’s father to die. As Luke prepares to defend Holly for the shooting of Gregory Meyer, Layla and her family weigh the possibility of being able to return home to North Carolina. Only Layla isn't quite sure that's what she wants. Will and Layla are faced with a new set of challenges for their future - including the status of their upcoming wedding... more

Find similar series to The Lake Trilogy  ❯