Witch Series by Carolyn MacCullough

3.85 · 42 ratings
  • Once a Witch (Witch #1)

    Once a Witch (Witch #1)

    Carolyn MacCullough

    · 24 ratings · published 2010

    Tamsin Greene comes from a long line of witches, and she was supposed to be one of the most Talented among them. But Tamsin's magic never showed up. Now seventeen, Tamsin attends boarding school in Manhattan, far from her family. But when a handsome young professor mistakes her for her very Talented sister, Tamsin agrees to find a lost family heirloom for him... more

    Sponsored links
  • Always a Witch (Witch #2)

    Always a Witch (Witch #2)

    Carolyn MacCullough

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    The adventures of Tam and Gabriel continue with more time travel, Talents, spy work, and of course, the evil Knights. Since the gripping conclusion of Once A Witch, Tamsin Greene has been haunted by her grandmother's prophecy that she will soon be forced to make a crucial decision—one so terrible that it could harm her family forever... more

Find similar series to Witch  ❯