Deadly Secrets Series by Elisabeth Naughton

4.16 · 32 ratings
  • Repressed (Deadly Secrets #1)

    Repressed (Deadly Secrets #1)

    Elisabeth Naughton

    · 14 ratings · published 2016

    Hidden Falls is exactly as Samantha Parker left it—small, insular, and prone to gossip. Eighteen years have passed since she witnessed her brother’s murder, but she’s still the talk of the town. Until a handsome child psychologist with haunting memories of his own arrives. Dr. Ethan McClane isn’t exactly a newcomer. If it weren’t for his latest case, he’d never set foot back in Hidden Falls. Thankfully, no one seems to recognize him as the troubled teen from years past... more

    Sponsored links
  • Gone (Deadly Secrets #2)

    Gone (Deadly Secrets #2)

    Elisabeth Naughton

    · 10 ratings · published 2017

    Three years ago, Alec and Raegan McClane lived every parent’s worst nightmare: their one-year-old daughter, Emma, was abducted from a park when Alec turned his back for just a moment. Emma was never found, and presumed dead. The crushing trauma, plus Alec’s unbearable guilt, ended the couple’s marriage. Now a four-year-old girl matching Emma’s profile is found wandering a local park... more

  • Protected (Deadly Secrets #3)

    Protected (Deadly Secrets #3)

    Elisabeth Naughton

    · 8 ratings · published 2018

    A passion to live for—and to die for—in the RITA-winning series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Elisabeth Naughton. Up-and-coming designer Kelsey McClane is on the cusp of success. Recently divorced, she should be enjoying her newfound freedom and glamorous future. Instead, she’s living in fear of the past. When she returns home to Portland on a press tour, danger creeps closer than ever... more

Find similar series to Deadly Secrets  ❯