Scandal & Scoundrel Series by Sarah MacLean

3.99 · 200 ratings
  • The Rogue Not Taken (Scandal & Scoundrel #1)

    The Rogue Not Taken (Scandal & Scoundrel #1)

    Sarah MacLean

    · 81 ratings · published 2015

    LADY SOPHIE'S SOCIETY SPLASH The youngest of the infamous Talbot sisters scandalized society at the Liverpool Summer Soiree, striking her sister’s notoriously philandering husband and landing him backside-first in a goldfish pond. And we thought Sophie was the quiet one… When she finds herself the target of very public aristocratic scorn, Sophie Talbot does what she must to escape the city and its judgment—she flees on the back of a carriage, vowing never to return to London…or to society... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Scot in the Dark (Scandal & Scoundrel #2)

    A Scot in the Dark (Scandal & Scoundrel #2)

    Sarah MacLean

    · 54 ratings · published 2016

    Lonesome Lily Turned Scandalous Siren Miss Lillian Hargrove has lived much of her life alone in a gilded cage, longing for love and companionship. When an artist offers her pretty promises and begs her to pose for a scandalous portrait, Lily doesn't hesitate...until the lying libertine leaves her in disgrace. With the painting now public, Lily has no choice but to turn to the one man who might save her from ruin... more

  • The Day of the Duchess (Scandal & Scoundrel #3)

    The Day of the Duchess (Scandal & Scoundrel #3)

    Sarah MacLean

    · 65 ratings · published 2017

    The one woman he will never forget… Malcolm Bevingstoke, Duke of Haven, has lived the last three years in self-imposed solitude, paying the price for a mistake he can never reverse and a love he lost forever. The dukedom does not wait, however, and Haven requires an heir, which means he must find himself a wife by summer’s end. There is only one problem—he already has one... more

Find similar series to Scandal & Scoundrel  ❯