Catteni Series by Anne McCaffrey

3.79 · 82 ratings
  • Freedom's Landing (Catteni #1)

    Freedom's Landing (Catteni #1)

    Anne McCaffrey

    · 24 ratings · published 1996

    Kristin Bjornsen lived a normal life, right up until the day the spaceships floated into view above Denver. As human slaves were herded into the maw of a massive vessel, Kristin realized her normal life was over and her fight for freedom was just beginning… The alien Catteni value strength and intelligence in their slaves—and Kristin has managed to survive her enslavement while hundreds of other humans have not... more

    Sponsored links
  • Freedom's Choice (Catteni #2)

    Freedom's Choice (Catteni #2)

    Anne McCaffrey

    · 22 ratings · published 1998

    Abducted by the alien Catteni, Kristin Bjornsen was one of many humans brought to the planet Botany as part of an experiment to see if it could support life... more

  • Freedom's Challenge (Catteni #3)

    Freedom's Challenge (Catteni #3)

    Anne McCaffrey

    · 19 ratings · published 1999

    The alien Catteni invaded Earth and enslaved thousands of humans on the planet Botany, where they struggle to survive while colonizing the world for their overseers... more

  • Freedom's Ransom (Catteni #4)

    Freedom's Ransom (Catteni #4)

    Anne McCaffrey

    · 17 ratings · published 2003

    The inhabitants of the penal planet Botany had fought a grim and dangerous war to free themselves from their Eosi overlords. Now the Eosi were gone, and both Botany and Earth were free again - free, but in serious trouble as the theft of all their communications satellites by the Catteni (working for their Eosi masters) had left them isolated and in a desperate situation. Hoping that everything stolen from them would be returned, they found that Catteni greed had triumphed... more

Find similar series to Catteni  ❯