Dr. Samantha Owens Series by J.T. Ellison

3.98 · 28 ratings
  • A Deeper Darkness (Dr. Samantha Owens #1)

    A Deeper Darkness (Dr. Samantha Owens #1)

    J.T. Ellison

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    Discover where it all began in book one of J.T. Ellison’s heart-racing Sam Owens series… As a medical examiner, Samantha Owens knows her job is to make sense of death. But since the day the Tennessee floods took her husband and children, she has been pulled into a suffocating grief no amount of workaholic ardor can penetrate—until she receives a peculiar call from Washington, D.C. On the other end of the line is an old boyfriend’s mother, asking Sam to do a second autopsy on her son... more

    Sponsored links
  • Edge of Black (Dr. Samantha Owens #2)

    Edge of Black (Dr. Samantha Owens #2)

    J.T. Ellison

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    Dr. Samantha Owens is starting over: new city, new job, new man, new life. She's trying to put some distance between herself and the devastating loss of her husband and children—but old hurts leave scars. Before she's even unpacked her office at Georgetown University's forensic pathology department, she's called to consult on a case that's rocked the capital and the country. An unknown pathogen released into the Washington Metro has caused nationwide panic... more

Find similar series to Dr. Samantha Owens  ❯