Between Worlds Series by Julia Crane, Talia Jager

4.14 · 24 ratings
  • Dark Promise (Between Worlds #1)

    Dark Promise (Between Worlds #1)

    Julia Crane, Talia Jager

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    Rylie has it all - great friends, dream boy, loving family. But on the eve of her sixteenth birthday, her perfect little world shatters. A stranger claiming to be her real mother appears with a secret: Rylie is a faery whose powers will be unleashed on her birthday. Captured and forced into a new life, Rylie struggles to keep everything she loves and discovers a terrifying truth: some promises cannot be broken.

    Sponsored links
  • Broken Promise (Between Worlds #2)

    Broken Promise (Between Worlds #2)

    Julia Crane, Talia Jager

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    Over a year has passed since Rylie returned to her 'human' life. She now knows the truth about her past – and the destiny she can’t yet accept. Rylie struggles to choose between two different worlds, each with a boy she loves. News that her father is alive complicates her life even more. Among the broken hearts and promises, a chance for a new beginning will emerge.

Find similar series to Between Worlds  ❯