Kindrily Series by Karen Amanda Hooper

4.25 · 35 ratings
  • Grasping at Eternity (Kindrily #1)

    Grasping at Eternity (Kindrily #1)

    Karen Amanda Hooper

    · 15 ratings · published 2012

    Leave it to Maryah Woodsen to break the one rule that will screw up eternity: Never erase your memories. Before entering this life, Maryah did the unthinkable—she erased. Now, at seventeen years old, she’s clueless that her new adoptive family has known her for centuries, that they are perpetually reincarnated souls, and that they have supernatural abilities. Oh, and she's supposed to love (not despise) Nathan, the green-eyed daredevil who saved her life... more

    Sponsored links
  • Taking Back Forever (Kindrily #2)

    Taking Back Forever (Kindrily #2)

    Karen Amanda Hooper

    · 11 ratings · published 2013

    *Recommended for ages 15 and older due to mature content.* Forever is worth the fight. Maryah erased all memory of her past lives, but she couldn’t erase her soul mate Nathan, or his undying love. Now, Maryah and Nathan have a second chance at a future together, but first Maryah must remember the person she used to be and embrace her supernatural gifts—more than one kindrily member’s life depends on it. Maryah’s power is Harmony’s best hope of finding her kidnapped soul mate, Gregory... more

  • Fighting for Infinity (Kindrily #3)

    Fighting for Infinity (Kindrily #3)

    Karen Amanda Hooper

    · 9 ratings · published 2014

    "On par with (if not better than) most of the "big six" paranormal releases out there, I would place this highly romantic series among the best of the best, not to be missed." ~Jenna at Jenna Does Books "5 action-packed, heartbreaking, mindblowingly amazing stars! This series has made me believe in the cosmic power of love, and that the universe has a bigger plan for us than what we imagine... more

Find similar series to Kindrily  ❯