Blackberry Island Series by Susan Mallery

3.93 · 94 ratings
  • Barefoot Season (Blackberry Island #1)

    Barefoot Season (Blackberry Island #1)

    Susan Mallery

    · 20 ratings · published 2012

    Michelle Sanderson may appear to be a strong, independent woman, but on the inside, she's still the wounded girl who fled home years ago. A young army vet, Michelle returns to the quaint Blackberry Island Inn to claim her inheritance and recover from the perils of war. Instead, she finds the owner's suite occupied by the last person she wants to see. Carly Williams and Michelle were once inseparable, until a shocking betrayal destroyed their friendship... more

    Sponsored links
  • Three Sisters (Blackberry Island #2)

    Three Sisters (Blackberry Island #2)

    Susan Mallery

    · 20 ratings · published 2013

    After Andi Gordon is jilted at the altar, she makes the most impetuous decision of her life – buying one of the famed Three Sisters Queen Anne houses on Blackberry Island. Now the proud-ish owner of the ugly duckling of the trio, she plans to open her own pediatric office on the first floor, just as soon as her hunky contractor completes the work. Andi's new future may be coming together, but the truth is she's just as badly in need of a major renovation as her house... more

  • Evening Stars (Blackberry Island #3)

    Evening Stars (Blackberry Island #3)

    Susan Mallery

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    Small-town nurse Nina Wentworth has made a career out of being a caretaker. More "Mom" than their mother ever was, she sacrificed medical school—and her first love—so her sister could break free. Which is why she isn't exactly thrilled to see Averil back on Blackberry Island, especially when Nina's life has suddenly become…complicated. Nina unexpectedly finds herself juggling two men—her high school sweetheart and a younger maverick pilot who also wants to claim her heart... more

  • Sisters by Choice (Blackberry Island #4)

    Sisters by Choice (Blackberry Island #4)

    Susan Mallery

    · 18 ratings · published 2020

    Cousins by chance, sisters by choice… After her cat toy empire goes up in flames, Sophie Lane returns to Blackberry Island, determined to rebuild. Until small-town life reveals a big problem: she can’t grow unless she learns to let go. If Sophie relaxes her grip even a little, she might lose everything. Or she might finally be free to reach for the happiness and love that have eluded her for so long. Kristine has become defined by her relationship to others. She’s a wife, a mom... more

  • Sisters by Choice: A Novel (Blackberry Island #4)

    Sisters by Choice: A Novel (Blackberry Island #4)

    Susan Mallery

    · 18 ratings · published 2020

    Sisters by Choice by Susan Mallery will be available Dec 29, 2020. Preorder your copy today!

Find similar series to Blackberry Island  ❯