The Boleyn Trilogy Series by Laura Andersen

3.89 · 42 ratings
  • The Boleyn King (The Boleyn Trilogy #1)

    The Boleyn King (The Boleyn Trilogy #1)

    Laura Andersen

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    The Boleyn King is the first novel in an enthralling new trilogy. Reimagining history in sumptuous detail, Laura Anderssen takes readers back to the deadly intrigue, turbulent affairs, and treacherous passions of Tudor England - and answers the compelling question What if Anne Boleyn had given Henry VIII the son he so desperately wanted? Just seventeen years old, Henry IX, known as William, is a king bound by the restraints of the regency yet anxious to prove himself... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Boleyn Deceit (The Boleyn Trilogy #2)

    The Boleyn Deceit (The Boleyn Trilogy #2)

    Laura Andersen

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Alison Weir, and Showtime’s The Tudors, The Boleyn Deceit is the captivating new novel set in the imagined Tudor court of King Henry IX, son of Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn, who must navigate a terrain rife with palace intrigue, impending war, and unbridled passions. The regency period is over and William Tudor, now King Henry IX, sits alone on the throne... more

  • The Boleyn Reckoning (The Boleyn Trilogy #3)

    The Boleyn Reckoning (The Boleyn Trilogy #3)

    Laura Andersen

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir! After presenting readers with an irresistible premise in The Boleyn King (what if Anne gave birth to a healthy royal boy who would grow up to rule England?) and returning to the dangerous world of the Tudor court in The Boleyn Deceit, Laura Andersen brings to a triumphant conclusion the enthralling tale of the Tudor king who never was. Elizabeth Tudor is at a crossroads... more

Find similar series to The Boleyn Trilogy  ❯