Boys of Bishop Series by Molly O'Keefe

3.80 · 47 ratings
  • Wild Child (Boys of Bishop #1)
    #1

    Wild Child (Boys of Bishop #1)

    Molly O'Keefe

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious “bad girl,” who discover that home really is where the heart is. Monica Appleby is a woman with a reputation. Once she was America’s teenage “Wild Child,” with her own reality TV show. Now she’s a successful author coming home to Bishop, Arkansas, to pen the juicy follow-up to her tell-all autobiography... more

    Sponsored links
  • Never Been Kissed (Boys of Bishop #2)
    #2

    Never Been Kissed (Boys of Bishop #2)

    Molly O'Keefe

    · 11 ratings · published 2014

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s second novel in her exciting new series—The Boys of Bishop—features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot... more

  • Between the Sheets (Boys of Bishop #3)
    #3

    Between the Sheets (Boys of Bishop #3)

    Molly O'Keefe

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right thing and parent a son he didn’t even know he had until recently. Over six feet tall and packed with muscles and power, Ty likes to get his hands dirty, fixing his motorcycle at night and keeping his mind away from the mistakes he’s made... more

  • Indecent Proposal (Boys of Bishop #4)
    #4

    Indecent Proposal (Boys of Bishop #4)

    Molly O'Keefe

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed. He’s a driven man who refuses to be distracted—until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life. With his chiseled jaw and his thick blond hair, Harrison Montgomery was born to lead... more

Find similar series to Boys of Bishop  ❯