Truth Series by Mariah Stewart

3.98 · 48 ratings
  • Cold Truth (Truth #1)
    #1

    Cold Truth (Truth #1)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 14 ratings · published 2005

    From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. TRUTH HAS DEADLY CONSEQUENCES Twenty-six years ago, even before a series of brutal murders rocked the idyllic town of Bowers Inlet, Cassie Burke lost her parents, her sister, and nearly her own life to a transient befriended by her father. Back then, Cassie was a scared kid–now she’s a homicide cop... more

    Sponsored links
  • Hard Truth (Truth #2)
    #2

    Hard Truth (Truth #2)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 12 ratings · published 2005

    Two children who mysteriously disappeared twenty-one years ago are the last thing on Lorna Temple’s mind when she returns to her Pennsylvania hometown to sell the old family property in the wake of her parents’ passing. But instead of memories, the fields where Lorna grew up yield something utterly chilling. All those years ago, when nine-year-old Melinda Eagan vanished on her birthday, her foulmouthed older brother, Jason, quickly became the lone suspect... more

  • Dark Truth (Truth #3)
    #3

    Dark Truth (Truth #3)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 12 ratings · published 2005

    From "New York Times "bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. WILL THE TRUTH SET HER FREE-OR SET A TRAP? Murder didn't end Nina Madden's life-it destroyed it. When her father was charged with the serial killings of several college students, Nina and her mother became pariahs in their small Maryland town... more

  • Final Truth (Truth #4)
    #4

    Final Truth (Truth #4)

    Mariah Stewart

    · 10 ratings · published 2007

    In her thrill-packed trilogy Cold Truth, Hard Truth, and Dark Truth, Mariah Stewart proved beyond a shadow of a doubt that she can brilliantly and suspensefully handle the truth. Prepare yourself for the shocking, eye-opening Final Truth, in which a woman who specializes in exposing lies finds herself trapped in a real-life nightmare. All that stands between Lester Ray Barnes and the state of Florida's death chamber is a judge's signature... more

Find similar series to Truth  ❯