Ohio Books Series by K.A. Mitchell

3.99 · 28 ratings
  • Regularly Scheduled Life (Ohio Books #1)

    Regularly Scheduled Life (Ohio Books #1)

    K.A. Mitchell

    · 14 ratings · published 2008

    It's a long way back to happily ever after. Sean and Kyle have enjoyed six perfect years of what their friends called a disgustingly happy relationship. But what happens one sunny Tuesday morning in October might be more than even the most loving couple can survive. When the bell rings that morning in chemistry teacher Sean Farnham's first-period class, a terrifying sound fills the halls - gunshots... more

    Sponsored links
  • Not Knowing Jack (Ohio Books #2)

    Not Knowing Jack (Ohio Books #2)

    K.A. Mitchell

    · 14 ratings · published 2010

    When your lover becomes a stranger, trust is the weakest link of all. Bartender Tony Gemetti has it all: a rich, hot boyfriend, a McMansion in the burbs and unlimited sex in an expectation-free zone. He thought that was all he ever wanted out of any relationship until Jack begins making excuses for frequent disappearances. Realizing he has more than his libido and enough drawers for his T-shirt collection riding on this relationship, Tony figures it's time to find out what's going on... more

Find similar series to Ohio Books  ❯