Daughters of the Sea Series by Kristen Day

4.14 · 32 ratings
  • Forsaken (Daughters of the Sea #1)

    Forsaken (Daughters of the Sea #1)

    Kristen Day

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    Once you’ve been touched by darkness, it never leaves you… Abandoned by her parents as an infant; seventeen year old Hannah spent her childhood wading through countless foster families until being adopted by the Whitmans three years ago. Unfortunately, Atlanta’s high society wasn’t quite ready for Hannah…or the strange events that plague her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Awaken (Daughters of the Sea #2)

    Awaken (Daughters of the Sea #2)

    Kristen Day

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    The sacrifices we make have the power to shift the very fabric of who we are, and ultimately who we are meant to be… After learning of her true destiny as the intended Leader of the Tydes, Anastasia Whitman must now embark on a perilous quest to the Underworld before the age of eighteen in order to plant the seed of immortality and complete her essence to become a true Sea Goddess... more

  • Chosen (Daughters of the Sea #3)

    Chosen (Daughters of the Sea #3)

    Kristen Day

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    The essence of who we are lies not in what we have, but in what we are willing to give up. Because in the end, Time and Tide wait for no one. After sacrificing all that she had, the evil princess of the Underworld is still successful in her bid to tear Finn from Stasia’s life. In the midst of her search to reclaim him, Stasia is summoned to the island nation of Cyprus to take part in an age-old ritual; unveiling the missing pieces of her ancestry and re-igniting an ancient war... more

Find similar series to Daughters of the Sea  ❯