Delta Force Series by Shannon K. Butcher

3.95 · 49 ratings
  • No Regrets (Delta Force #1)

    No Regrets (Delta Force #1)

    Shannon K. Butcher

    · 19 ratings · published 2007

    Renowned cryptologist Noelle Blanche refuses to have blood on her hands. So when the military asks for her help in a covert operation, she refuses--until masked gunmen raid her home and threaten her life. Suddenly it's all too clear that any blood spilled may be her own. Noelle has no choice but to trust the dangerous stranger sent by the military to safeguard her. A stranger who is everything she detests, everything she fears...and everything she desires... more

    Sponsored links
  • No Control (Delta Force #2)

    No Control (Delta Force #2)

    Shannon K. Butcher

    · 15 ratings · published 2008

    NO HIDING . Lana Hancock knows all about danger--and betrayal. Eighteen months ago, she was captured by a terrorist group known as the Swarm while one of its members, a rugged man with sinfully dark eyes, did nothing to help her. Now when she's freed and desperate to put it all behind her, the unthinkable happens. The Swarm is targeting Lana once again and the man who stood silently by has become her protector. But can she trust him? NO ESCAPE... more

  • No Escape (Delta Force #3)

    No Escape (Delta Force #3)

    Shannon K. Butcher

    · 15 ratings · published 2008

    Teacher Isabelle Carson is grief-stricken, angry, and scared. Three of her childhood friends have died. The police say they're suicides, but Isabelle knows they would never, ever take their own lives. Her past binds her to every victim, and she knows it's only a matter of time before the killer comes after her. Only one man can help her now, the only man she's ever trusted, the man who saved her so long ago.. more

Find similar series to Delta Force  ❯