Clan Kennedy Series by Virginia Henley

3.97 · 23 ratings
  • Tempted (Clan Kennedy #1)

    Tempted (Clan Kennedy #1)

    Virginia Henley

    · 12 ratings · published 1993

    All men lusted for the firebrand they called Flaming Tina, famed for the molten fire in her hair—and for the hot temper running fierce through the noble Scots blood of Lady Valentina Kennedy. Forced into marriage with the fearsome warrior of an enemy clan, Tina vowed to use her wild beauty to gain mastery over Lord Ramsey Douglas.

    Sponsored links
  • The Border Hostage (Clan Kennedy #2)

    The Border Hostage (Clan Kennedy #2)

    Virginia Henley

    · 11 ratings · published 2002

    New York Times bestselling author Virginia Henley brings her trademark passion, power, and steamy sensuality to this dazzling work of romance fiction–an unforgettable tale of a headstrong Englishwoman abducted by a Scotsman seeking passionate revenge.... Raven Carleton is every inch the English lady. But on this glorious morning, as she gallops along the seacoast, Raven is thinking about her freedom, not her imminent betrothal to aristocratic Christopher Dacre... more

Find similar series to Clan Kennedy  ❯