Defiant Motorcycle Club Series by Cora Brent

3.75 · 49 ratings
  • Know Me (Defiant Motorcycle Club #1)

    Know Me (Defiant Motorcycle Club #1)

    Cora Brent

    · 20 ratings · published 2014

    As the daughter of the Coast Devils MC President, Kira Tolleson was raised around dangerous men. But her father, Crest Tolleson, always took pains to keep Kira out of the violent chaos surrounding the club. When a rival gang massacres the Coast Devils, including Kira’s father, she knows their brutality will not spare her if she is found. In desperation Kira flees to the Arizona desert to find the one man who might help her. His name is Orion... more

    Sponsored links
  • Promise Me (Defiant Motorcycle Club #2)

    Promise Me (Defiant Motorcycle Club #2)

    Cora Brent

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    From NYT and USA Today bestselling author Cora epic novel of heartbreak, desire and the healing power of love. Promise Talbot needs to escape. Forced into a polygamous marriage to a sadistic man, she grabs a desperate opportunity to flee his clutches. And falls into the world of the Defiant Motorcycle Club. Grayson Mercado seethes with the injustice of a long imprisonment for a crime he did not commit. Finally free, he is trying to make a life among his new brothers... more

  • Remember Me (Defiant Motorcycle Club #3)

    Remember Me (Defiant Motorcycle Club #3)

    Cora Brent

    · 11 ratings · published 2014

    One hundred years. Two love triangles. A timeless passion. Maddox McLeod has always enjoyed the ladies. But a long history of casual lovers masks a cutting betrayal which still wounds him. When Maddox is called back to his hometown of Contention City to tend to his dying father, he must briefly leave his true brothers, the Defiant MC, and confront the agonies of the past. Maddox has spent a decade trying to forget that once there was a girl who held his heart in her hand... more

Find similar series to Defiant Motorcycle Club  ❯