Uninvited Series by Sophie Jordan

3.79 · 36 ratings
  • Uninvited (Uninvited #1)
    #1

    Uninvited (Uninvited #1)

    Sophie Jordan

    · 20 ratings · published 2014

    The Scarlet Letter meets Minority Report in bestselling author Sophie Jordan's chilling new novel about a teenage girl who is ostracized when her genetic test proves she's destined to become a murderer. When Davy Hamilton's tests come back positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome (HTS)-aka the kill gene-she loses everything. Her boyfriend ditches her, her parents are scared of her, and she can forget about her bright future at Juilliard. Davy doesn't feel any different, but genes don't lie... more

    Sponsored links
  • Unleashed (Uninvited) (Uninvited #2)
    #2

    Unleashed (Uninvited) (Uninvited #2)

    Sophie Jordan

    · 16 ratings · published 2016

    Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's Uninvited, is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Confessions of a Murder Suspect.Davy has spent the last few months trying to come to terms with the fact that she tested positive for the kill gene HTS (also known as Homicidal Tendency Syndrome). She swore she would not let it change her, and that her DNA did not define her . . . but then she killed a man... more

Find similar series to Uninvited  ❯