Dante Pirates Series by Marsha Canham

4.02 · 31 ratings
  • Across a Moonlit Sea (Dante Pirates #1)

    Across a Moonlit Sea (Dante Pirates #1)

    Marsha Canham

    · 15 ratings · published 1996

    Rescuing a man whose ship had been floundering at sea, Isabel Spense takes aboard ruthless privateer Simon Dante, who promptly seizes command of Isabel's ship and sets out to win the lovely maiden's heart and mind.

    Sponsored links
  • The Iron Rose (Dante Pirates #2)

    The Iron Rose (Dante Pirates #2)

    Marsha Canham

    · 10 ratings · published 2003

    After the Spanish galleon attacked the English merchant ship, Varian St. Clare was shocked to learn that the captain of the privateer who saved him was Juliet Dante, daughter of legendary Pirate Wolf... Varian had been sent by the King to tell Juliet's father about a new peace treaty between Spain and England. Juliet agrees to bring Varian to her father-but only as her hostage... more

  • The Following Sea (Dante Pirates #3)

    The Following Sea (Dante Pirates #3)

    Marsha Canham

    · 6 ratings · published 2012

    3rd in Canham's Pirate Wolf trilogy. This time the story focuses on Gabriel Dante, taking up where The Iron Rose left off as he sails away from battle with horrendous wounds and half a crew on board a captured ship. On his way home to the safety of Pigeon Cay, Dante crosses paths with a strange ship sailing in circles, showing no signs of life on her deserted decks. It is a plague ship, flying a yellow flag, warning all sailors to stay away... more

Find similar series to Dante Pirates  ❯