Magdalene Line Trilogy Series by Kathleen McGowan

3.94 · 44 ratings
  • The Expected One (Magdalene Line Trilogy #1)

    The Expected One (Magdalene Line Trilogy #1)

    Kathleen McGowan

    · 18 ratings · published 2007

    When journalist Maureen Paschal begins the research for a new book, she has no idea that she is stepping into an ancient mystery so secret, so revolutionary, that thousands of people have killed and died for it. Two thousand years ago, Mary Magdalene hid a set of scrolls in the French Pyrenees: the Gospel of Mary Magdalene, her version of the life of Jesus and the events of the New Testament... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Book of Love (Magdalene Line Trilogy #2)

    The Book of Love (Magdalene Line Trilogy #2)

    Kathleen McGowan

    · 14 ratings · published 2010

    Maureen Paschal thought she might rest and work on her book after discovering the gospel written by Mary Magdalene that revealed Jesus and Mary Magdalene were married. The truth of their story rocked the world and made Maureen a target of those who did not like her discovery and a heroine to those who did. Then Maureen receives a strange package containing what looks like an ancient letter written in Latin and signed with a symbol... more

  • The Poet Prince (Magdalene Line Trilogy #3)

    The Poet Prince (Magdalene Line Trilogy #3)

    Kathleen McGowan

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    The Son of Man shall choose When the time returns for the Poet Prince. He will inspire the hearts and minds of the people So as to illuminate the path of service And show them the Way. This is his legacy, This, and to know a very great love.   Worldwide controversy surrounds author Maureen Paschal as she promotes her new bestseller—the explosive account of her discovery of a gospel written in Jesus’ own hand... more

Find similar series to Magdalene Line Trilogy  ❯