Rafferty Series by Shiloh Walker

3.93 · 28 ratings
  • Fragile (Rafferty #1)

    Fragile (Rafferty #1)

    Shiloh Walker

    · 14 ratings · published 2009

    Six years after trading in his combat gear for hospital scrubs, Luke Rafferty is faced with things just as heartbreaking as those on the battlefield. The abused children being brought in by the pretty redheaded social worker tug at his soul like nothing he's ever known. For Devon Manning, being a social worker is a rewarding job, but also a constant reminder of her own troubled youth... more

    Sponsored links
  • Broken (Rafferty #2)

    Broken (Rafferty #2)

    Shiloh Walker

    · 14 ratings · published 2010

    The national bestselling author of Fragile returns with a luscious new blend of sex and suspense. Quinn Rafferty is working as a bounty hunter for a private detective agency in St. Louis when a new neighbor catches his eye. He's drawn to her-but he has his own soul to mend before he can worry about anyone else. Sarah McElyea is on the run, but not for the usual reasons a woman goes on the lam. She has a plan for her future... more

Find similar series to Rafferty  ❯