Notorious Gentlemen Series by Suzanne Enoch

3.83 · 48 ratings
  • After the Kiss (Notorious Gentlemen #1)

    After the Kiss (Notorious Gentlemen #1)

    Suzanne Enoch

    · 16 ratings · published 2008

    A Notorious Gentleman . . . Sullivan Waring wants only two things: his rightful inheritance, and revenge against the man who stole it from him. By day, Sullivan is the most respected horse breeder in England; by night, he plunders the "ton"'s most opulent homes to reclaim his late mother's beautiful paintings. His quest is going swimmingly . . . until the night he's discovered by Lady Isabel Chalsey... more

    Sponsored links
  • Before the Scandal (Notorious Gentlemen #2)

    Before the Scandal (Notorious Gentlemen #2)

    Suzanne Enoch

    · 15 ratings · published 2008

    It Was a Scandal Waiting to Happen... Colonel Phineas Bromley is a legend—on the battlefield and in the bedroom. Though he's won many wars, and even more hearts, nothing could prepare him for his new life. When Phin discovers that someone has been pushing his family toward ruin, he assumes the role of a legendary highwayman. Riding out in the middle of the night, hidden behind a mask, Phin heads straight into trouble... and into the arms of the ravishing girl next door... more

  • Always a Scoundrel (Notorious Gentlemen #3)

    Always a Scoundrel (Notorious Gentlemen #3)

    Suzanne Enoch

    · 17 ratings · published 2009

    Never a gentleman . . . until now. Lord Bramwell Johns, the second son of a duke, is an unrepentant scoundrel. Now that his two closest friends are disgustingly ensconced in domestic bliss, Bram is feeling strangely restless. And not even relieving London's least deserving artistocrats of their ill-gotten jewels is enough—until the night he overhears an argument. It seems that Lady Rosamund Davies is about to be forced into marriage with a rogue even worse than himself... more

Find similar series to Notorious Gentlemen  ❯