Love Walked In Series by Marisa de los Santos

3.81 · 85 ratings
  • Love Walked In (Love Walked In #1)
    #1

    Love Walked In (Love Walked In #1)

    Marisa de los Santos

    Rated: 3.63 of 5 stars
    · 30 ratings · published 2006

    When Martin Grace enters the hip Philadelphia coffee shop Cornelia Brown manages, her life changes forever. But little does she know that her newfound love is only the harbinger of greater changes to come. Meanwhile, across town, Clare Hobbs--eleven years old and abandoned by her erratic mother--goes looking for her lost father... more

    Sponsored links
  • Belong to Me (Love Walked In #2)
    #2

    Belong to Me (Love Walked In #2)

    Marisa de los Santos

    Rated: 3.77 of 5 stars
    · 29 ratings · published 2009

    Everyone has secrets. Some we keep to protect ourselves, others we keep to protect those we love. A devoted city dweller, Cornelia Brown surprised no one more than herself when she was gripped by the sudden, inescapable desire to leave urban life behind and head for an idyllic suburb. Though she knows she and her beloved husband, Teo, have made the right move, she approaches her new life with trepidation and struggles to forge friendships in her new home... more

  • I'll Be Your Blue Sky (Love Walked In #3)
    #3

    I'll Be Your Blue Sky (Love Walked In #3)

    Marisa de los Santos

    Rated: 4.07 of 5 stars
    · 26 ratings · published 2018

    The New York Times bestselling author revisits the characters from her beloved novels Love Walked In and Belong to Me in this captivating, beautifully written drama involving family, friendship, secrets, sacrifice, courage, and true love for fans of Jojo Moyes, Elin Hilderbrand, and Nancy ThayerOn the weekend of her wedding, Clare Hobbes meets an elderly woman named Edith Herron... more

Find similar series to Love Walked In  ❯