Bitten Series by C.C. Wood

4.12 · 62 ratings
  • Bite Me (Bitten #1)

    Bite Me (Bitten #1)

    C.C. Wood

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    I had the perfect life; an awesome job in advertising, a gorgeous high rise apartment, and a flirtation with the guy down the hall. Then it all came crashing down. Two months later I was a cocktail waitress living in a tiny one bedroom apartment. I had also developed a serious ‘men suck’ attitude. That all changed the night I met the beautiful and enigmatic Conner Savage. But there was just one little problem…he said he was a vampire. Figures a man that hot would be batshit crazy... more

    Sponsored links
  • Once Bitten, Twice Shy (Bitten #2)

    Once Bitten, Twice Shy (Bitten #2)

    C.C. Wood

    · 11 ratings · published 2014

    I used to think that my life was boring. I resigned myself to the rut I was stuck in. Then my entire existence was turned upside down. In the last six months, I’ve learned things that would get me committed to an asylum if I repeated them. First, I was kidnapped by vampires. Yes, vampires. Sounds crazy, right? My best friend, Donna, became one of the fanged after that little adventure and hooked up with a hot, Scottish vampire named Conner. They’re even planning a wedding... more

  • Bewitched, Bothered, and Bitten (Bitten #3)

    Bewitched, Bothered, and Bitten (Bitten #3)

    C.C. Wood

    · 11 ratings · published 2014

    The last thing I need is another complication..... I’m a witch. My best friends know my secret so I no longer have to hide the truth. I should be relieved. My life should be easier than it was before. Unfortunately, things are rarely that simple. Making matters worse, I feel a profound connection to a vampire named Finn. I see him in my dreams. He’s under my skin and consumes my every thought... more

  • One Little Bite (Bitten #3.5)

    One Little Bite (Bitten #3.5)

    C.C. Wood

    · 7 ratings · published 2015

    After a painful break-up with my cheating ex, I'm ready to flirt with someone who gives me tingles in all the right places. For the first time in months, I'm going to have some fun, no strings attached. Leave it to me to go from a hot fling to profound heartbreak in one night. This novella is only the beginning of Ricki and Calder's story. The culmination, Love Bites (Bitten, #4), will be available in Spring 2015.

  • Love Bites (Bitten #4)

    Love Bites (Bitten #4)

    C.C. Wood

    · 9 ratings · published 2015

    I didn’t think one night could change the course of my entire life. With his piercing green eyes, Calder Atwood sees straight through my defenses. He’s more than sexy; he’s a werewolf. Though he says he wants more than a one night stand, I can’t believe him. I learned long ago that men lie, and I vowed not to follow in my mother’s footsteps, pining away for a man who doesn’t know the meaning of the word fidelity... more

  • Bite the Bullet (Bitten #5)

    Bite the Bullet (Bitten #5)

    C.C. Wood

    · 8 ratings · published 2016

    I don't know what happened to my life. Just a few months ago, I was independent and had an exciting job I loved. Now, along with my friends, I'm in hiding. Why? Because I'm one of the Five, a group of human women bestowed with powers and abilities to fight and control supernatural beings. A prophesy was written about us centuries ago. We are supposed to save the world, though none of us knows how... more

Find similar series to Bitten  ❯