Purgatory Masters Series by Eliza Gayle

4.11 · 32 ratings
  • Tucker's Fall (Purgatory Masters #1)

    Tucker's Fall (Purgatory Masters #1)

    Eliza Gayle

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    Scandalized professor Maggie Cisco returns to her hometown to lick her wounds and reconsider her future. Her years of personal and professional research into the BDSM lifestyle has landed her in jail, in divorce court and now in the headlines of more newspapers than she cares to count... more

    Sponsored links
  • Levi's Ultimatum (Purgatory Masters #2)

    Levi's Ultimatum (Purgatory Masters #2)

    Eliza Gayle

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    Levi’s Ultimatum is book 2 in the Purgatory Masters series, Book 1 is Tucker’s Fall and is available now. In search of someplace to belong… Levi Hawkins was a typical fun loving, hard partying college student with his whole life in front of him — until one tragic night ripped his world apart and left him adrift with no home or family to return to. After a soul crushing stint in Afghanistan, he spent a decade wandering the globe searching for something or someone to make him whole again... more

  • Mason's Rule (Purgatory Masters #3)

    Mason's Rule (Purgatory Masters #3)

    Eliza Gayle

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    Mason Sinclair followed everyone else's rules until family lies tore his life apart. Now he sets the damn rules and expects everyone to follow them. Period. But as the complex charade he calls his life begins to unravel, he meets a reporter with questionable motives and killer curves who may be the final straw. Stuck in the past and unable to move on, Rebecca Adams sees a contract with a mysterious Dom as her one way ticket to the truth. Finally... more

Find similar series to Purgatory Masters  ❯