Marla Mason Series by T.A. Pratt, Tim Pratt

3.95 · 40 ratings
  • Poison Sleep (Marla Mason #2)

    Poison Sleep (Marla Mason #2)

    T.A. Pratt, Tim Pratt

    · 12 ratings · published 2006

    The bad girl of the magical underworld is back and badder than ever Someone wants Marla Mason dead. Usually that’s not news. As chief sorcerer of Felport, someone always wants her dead. But this time she’s the target of a renegade assassin who specializes in killing his victims over days, months, or even years . Not to mention a mysterious knife-wielding killer in black who pops up in the most unexpected places... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dead Reign (Marla Mason #3)

    Dead Reign (Marla Mason #3)

    T.A. Pratt, Tim Pratt

    · 12 ratings · published 2008

    Death has come calling, and one woman has what he wants most of all... As chief sorcerer of Felport, Marla Mason thought she’d faced every kind of evil the magical world had to offer. But she’s never faced a killer like this. He’s dark, glib, handsome as the devil—and exactly who he says he is. Death— in the flesh . He’s arrived in Felport with a posse composed of a half-insane necromancer and the reanimated corpse of John Wilkes Booth, and he isn’t leaving until he gets what he came for... more

  • Spell Games (Marla Mason #4)

    Spell Games (Marla Mason #4)

    T.A. Pratt, Tim Pratt

    · 10 ratings · published 2009

    Brain-eating fungi, wannabe sorcerers, long-lost relations–does even a hard-core witch stand a chance? Mad sorcerers, psychic vampires, an army of vengeful demons, Marla Mason would rather face them all than a flesh-and-blood ghost from her dysfunctional family past: her con artist brother, Jason. As Felport’s chief sorcerer, Marla would ordinarily consider it her duty to protect her town from such an unscrupulous ne’er-do-well. As his sister, things are a lot…trickier... more

  • Bride of Death (Marla Mason #7)

    Bride of Death (Marla Mason #7)

    T.A. Pratt, Tim Pratt

    · 6 ratings · published 2014

    Marla Mason has been a mercenary, chief sorcerer and protector of an entire city, and an occult detective, and now she's a goddess of Death... but only part-time. She gets to spend six months a year living as a mortal woman on Earth, and she's decided to devote those months to hunting monsters for fun and personal redemption... more

Find similar series to Marla Mason  ❯