Valerie Dearborn Series by Caroline Hanson

3.86 · 48 ratings
  • Love is Darkness (Valerie Dearborn #1)

    Love is Darkness (Valerie Dearborn #1)

    Caroline Hanson

    · 18 ratings · published 2011

    Valerie Dearborn wants a cotton candy life, but it’s more like a puffer fish: pointy, unusual, and—if not prepared exactly right—deadly. In London for graduate school, Val knows she's finally free. Her father and ex-almost-boyfriend are back in California and she's out of the Vampire hunting biz for good. Or is she? She draws the attention of Lucas, a 1600 year old Vampire, and King to his kind. He’s also wicked hot... more

    Sponsored links
  • Love is Fear (Valerie Dearborn #2)

    Love is Fear (Valerie Dearborn #2)

    Caroline Hanson

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    Love is Fear is the highly anticipated sequel to the Number One Fantasy Bestseller, Love is Darkness. After a lot of swearing and only a little nookie, Valerie Dearborn has decided to make a change. No more lusting after Lucas, the hot, but emotionless, vampire king who can’t commit. Instead she’s going to make it work with Jack. After all, not only is he breathing, but he’s the love of her life…... more

  • Love Is Mortal (Valerie Dearborn #3)

    Love Is Mortal (Valerie Dearborn #3)

    Caroline Hanson

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    A determination to survive… Betrayed by everyone she loves, Valerie Dearborn will do anything to get out of Fey and avoid becoming Cerdwellyn’s queen. Even if it means she has to rely upon Lucas, the monster who betrayed her. A bid for redemption… Lucas felt nothing for hundreds of years, but Valerie’s blood has changed everything. Forced to confront his sins, he’ll do what he can to help Valerie survive. Even if it costs him his life. A destiny cut short…

Find similar series to Valerie Dearborn  ❯