Falling for Bentley Series by Shawnte Borris

3.92 · 38 ratings
  • Falling for Bentley (Falling for Bentley #1)

    Falling for Bentley (Falling for Bentley #1)

    Shawnte Borris

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    Just when Bentley Knight thought life was only about football and women, a Hail Mary pass comes at him, changing everything. Forced to grow up faster than he wants, Bentley struggles with the responsibility of being a good example to his younger brother, on and off the football field, and pleasing his frustrated, demanding father. Just when he reaches his limit of complications, in walks a beautiful blond angel, endangering the delicate balance he’s finally found in his new life... more

    Sponsored links
  • Catching Haley (Falling for Bentley #2)

    Catching Haley (Falling for Bentley #2)

    Shawnte Borris

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    Heartbroken and betrayed by Bentley’s abandonment, Haley has made a new life for herself in the one place she’s felt grounded and at peace. When Bentley returns to town and discovers the secret she’s kept from him, she vows to keep him at arms length to protect herself – and her future. Bentley has returned home to the farm and town that have owned his heart forever, and he’s determined to win the heart of the only woman he’s ever loved – once and for all... more

  • Haley & Bentley (Falling for Bentley #2.5)

    Haley & Bentley (Falling for Bentley #2.5)

    Shawnte Borris

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    As I fell for him I caught her… Haley Anne Wells & Bentley Gavin Knight invite you to celebrate their marriage Saturday May 15, 2015 at 2:00 in the afternoon on the Wells Ranch. Cocktails, Dancing and Laughs to follow. Must Read First *Falling for Bentley-Part 1* *Catching Haley-Part 2*

Find similar series to Falling for Bentley  ❯