L'Ange Series by Mary Calmes

3.98 · 37 ratings
  • Old Loyalty, New Love (L'Ange #1)

    Old Loyalty, New Love (L'Ange #1)

    Mary Calmes

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    When jackal shifter Quade Danas was banished from his pack for being gay, he spent years in the military escaping his father's prejudice before returning to civilian life as a bodyguard for Roman Howell, the teenage son of a very rich man. After Roman is in an accident that leaves him physically scarred and emotionally distant, Quade is the only one who can get through to him. As Roman becomes a man, he realizes what he wants—his bodyguard by his side and in his bed... more

    Sponsored links
  • Fighting Instinct (L'Ange #2)

    Fighting Instinct (L'Ange #2)

    Mary Calmes

    · 13 ratings · published 2014

    L'Ange: Book Two Only a privileged few know L’Ange’s head of security Arman de Soto is a shifter, and even fewer know he’s been systematically killing off a pack of werewolves. The reason for this vengeance is a secret Arman trusts with no one, quite the opposite of his obvious longtime pursuit of the château’s overseer, Linus Hobbes. Despite Arman’s reputation as a loner, the only thing he needs to complete his life is Linus. Predator and prey just don’t mix—but Arman won’t give him up... more

  • Chosen Pride (L'Ange #3)

    Chosen Pride (L'Ange #3)

    Mary Calmes

    · 10 ratings · published 2016

    L'Ange: Book Three Jon Slade finally met his mate, but instead of it being the happiest day of his life, it became the saddest when wolf shifter Kelvin MacCurdy chose his obligations over their fated bond, leaving Jon to pick up the pieces of his shattered dreams. Lucky for him, Roman Howell, his boss and the owner of L’Ange, saw promise in the forlorn lion and put him to work so he wouldn’t have time to sit around and lick his wounds while he waited for his wounded spirit to heal... more

Find similar series to L'Ange  ❯