Forbidden Trilogy Series by J.C. Valentine, M. Carroll

4.02 · 22 ratings
  • Dance for Me (Forbidden Trilogy #1)

    Dance for Me (Forbidden Trilogy #1)

    J.C. Valentine

    · 12 ratings · published 2015

    WARNING: Dance for Me is the first book in a trilogy and ends with a cliffhanger. Due to mature material, it is recommended for ages 17+. What if the person who stole your heart wasn't who you thought they were? When my parents passed away, I grew up fast. Learning to stand on my own two feet has been a challenge, but I'm making it... my way . I make no apologies for the path I've chosen. My choices have served me well, but no one knows the real me. Except one man... more

    Sponsored links
  • Lie to You (Forbidden Trilogy #2)

    Lie to You (Forbidden Trilogy #2)

    J.C. Valentine, M. Carroll

    · 10 ratings · published 2015

    I thought he was the one. I thought we were headed someplace great. I didn't know anything. My mystery man is no longer such a mystery. He's still commanding and headstrong, playing my body and mind like an instrument, but I'm finding there are layers to him I never could have dreamed. What I've learned since that fateful night in his apartment has me reeling. Now, though, the truth has taken a backstage to other, more pressing matters... more

Find similar series to Forbidden Trilogy  ❯