Maeve Kerrigan Series by Jane Casey

4.09 · 24 ratings
  • The Reckoning (Maeve Kerrigan #2)

    The Reckoning (Maeve Kerrigan #2)

    Jane Casey

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    Described by The Irish Times as "a well-crafted mystery," The Reckoning sees Detective Constable Maeve Kerrigan hunting the killer who tortured two paedophiles to death. To the public, a killer who targets paedophiles is a hero. And even the police don't regard the murders as a priority. Maeve Kerrigan is shocked by the violence inflicted during these kills – the victims were made to suffer. She believes no-one should be allowed to take the law into their own hands... more

    Sponsored links
  • Cruel Acts (Maeve Kerrigan #8)

    Cruel Acts (Maeve Kerrigan #8)

    Jane Casey

    · 10 ratings · published 2019

    From award-winning author Jane Casey comes another powerful Maeve Kerrigan crime thriller which will keep you on the edge of your seat until the final page! Leo Stone is a killer. A year ago, he was convicted of murdering two women and sentenced to life without parole. But now, a juror from his trial has revealed the jury was prejudiced, and a retrial is called. Detectives Maeve Kerrigan and Josh Derwent are tasked with re-examining the evidence... more

Find similar series to Maeve Kerrigan  ❯