Scarlett Wakefield Series by Lauren Henderson

3.84 · 52 ratings
  • Kiss Me Kill Me (Scarlett Wakefield #1)

    Kiss Me Kill Me (Scarlett Wakefield #1)

    Lauren Henderson

    · 16 ratings · published 2009

    When 16-year-old Scarlett Wakefield transfers from St. Tabby's to Wakefield Hall Collegiate, she is relieved that no one knows her dark, haunting secret. A few months ago, Scarlett was invited to an elite party with a guest list full of the hottest names in British society, including Dan McAndrew. Before the party, Scarlett had only imagined what it would be like to have her first kiss with Dan, but on the penthouse terrace, Dan leaned in close and she no longer had to wonder... more

    Sponsored links
  • Kisses and Lies (Scarlett Wakefield #2)

    Kisses and Lies (Scarlett Wakefield #2)

    Lauren Henderson

    · 14 ratings · published 2009

    After discovering that someone saw what looked like Dan’s emergency EpiPen in A-lister Plum’s designer handbag, Scarlett and her tough American sidekick, Taylor, sneak into a posh London nightclub, where Plum has a private table. Scarlett is stunned to discover a piece of evidence that might implicate another girl in Plum’s exclusive circle, Lucy Raleigh. Which means Scarlett must cast a wider net in order to catch the right suspect... more

  • Kiss in the Dark (Scarlett Wakefield #3)

    Kiss in the Dark (Scarlett Wakefield #3)

    Lauren Henderson

    · 12 ratings · published 2010

    With Dan McAndrews's murder finally behind her, Scarlett has high hopes for a fresh start at Wakefield Hall Collegiate, the elite English boarding school her grandmother runs. Unfortunately, those hopes are dashed when her nemesis, the infamous Plum Saybourne, is transferred to the school. Plum wastes no time turning Scarlett’s impressionable classmates against her... more

  • Kiss of Death (Scarlett Wakefield #4)

    Kiss of Death (Scarlett Wakefield #4)

    Lauren Henderson

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    Scarlett thought Dan McAndrew's murder was long behind her, but when she and her classmates arrive in Edinburgh for a weeklong field trip, she's startled to be joined by her old St. Tabby's cohorts--and enemies--who are visiting the area on a field trip as well... more

Find similar series to Scarlett Wakefield  ❯