Look Trilogy Series by Linda Lael Miller

4.02 · 32 ratings
  • Don't Look Now (Look Trilogy #1)

    Don't Look Now (Look Trilogy #1)

    Linda Lael Miller

    · 12 ratings · published 2004

    Defense attorney Clare Westbrook functions very well in crisis mode -- whether taking the media rap for an explosive case or bargaining with her teenaged niece, whom Clare is raising. But a shocking crime -- the murder of her notoriously unethical boss -- is about to test her heart and soul: heading the homicide investigation is irresistibly sexy detective Tony Sonterra. Now, a passion that is as risky as it is addictive pulls Clare into the crosshairs of a deadly mystery from the past... more

    Sponsored links
  • Never Look Back (Look Trilogy #2)

    Never Look Back (Look Trilogy #2)

    Linda Lael Miller

    · 10 ratings · published 2005

    Linda Lael Miller delivers "heart-stopping suspense" ( Winter Haven News , FL) in her New York Times bestsellers featuring savvy defense attorney Clare Westbrook and sexy homicide detective Tony Sonterra. A hungry attraction. A hidden enemy. A multimillion-dollar inheritance from the father she never knew has allowed Clare Westbrook to turn a storefront in a tough Phoenix neighborhood into the legal firm of her dreams... more

  • One Last Look (Look Trilogy #3)

    One Last Look (Look Trilogy #3)

    Linda Lael Miller

    · 10 ratings · published 2006

    Linda Lael Miller ignites the combustible passion between attorney Clare Westbrook and homicide detective Tony Sonterra in this page-turning conclusion to her New York Times bestselling trilogy. A senseless murder. A sizzling adventure. Carrying her lover Tony Sonterra's child, Clare Westbrook has finally buried her commitment phobia and said "yes" to Tony's marriage proposal... more

Find similar series to Look Trilogy  ❯