Fairham Island Series by Brenda Novak

4.07 · 29 ratings
  • The Secret Sister (Fairham Island #1)

    The Secret Sister (Fairham Island #1)

    Brenda Novak

    · 17 ratings · published 2015

    Did she once have a sister? Has her mother lied all these years? Why? After a painful divorce, Maisey Lazarow returns to Fairham, the small island off the North Carolina coast where she grew up. She goes there to heal—and to help her brother, Keith, a deeply troubled man who's asked her to come home. But she refuses to stay in the family house. The last person she wants to see is the wealthy, controlling mother she escaped years ago... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Secrets She Kept (Fairham Island #2)

    The Secrets She Kept (Fairham Island #2)

    Brenda Novak

    · 12 ratings · published 2016

    Exciting, emotional, intense. The thrilling follow-up to New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak's highly acclaimed The Secret Sister. The things that happen in families are always surprising and sometimes shocking!   The rich and powerful Josephine Lazarow, matriarch of Fairham Island, is dead. The police say it's suicide, but Keith, her estranged son, doesn't believe it.  Keith bears scars—both physical and emotional—from his childhood, but he's worked hard to overcome the past... more

Find similar series to Fairham Island  ❯