Fallen Angels Series by Katherine Pine

3.79 · 28 ratings
  • After Eden (Fallen Angels #1)

    After Eden (Fallen Angels #1)

    Katherine Pine

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    Devi knows she shouldn’t trust the new employee at her favorite used bookstore. Sure, he’s funny, smart and hands down the sexiest guy she’s ever met, but something dark lurks behind his unassuming smile and sinful green eyes. Still, a girl can’t always afford to be picky. When an angel abducts your twin brother it should come as no surprise that the one person who can help you get him back is a demon–and only if you’re willing to pay his price.

    Sponsored links
  • Beloved Purgatory (Fallen Angels #2)

    Beloved Purgatory (Fallen Angels #2)

    Katherine Pine

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    Sometimes God has a good reason for breaking your heart. Devi always feared God took her brother because there was something horrible about her. She’s about to find out she was right. Novel. 96,000 words (approx 384 pages) The Fallen Angels Series Book 1: After Eden Book 2: Beloved Purgatory Book 3: Coming Soon! Other books by Katherine Pine: Poisoned (Snow White, #1) The Mirror (Snow White, #2) The Huntsman (Snow White, #3)

Find similar series to Fallen Angels  ❯