Foolish Games Series by Leah Spiegel, Megan Summers

3.88 · 34 ratings
  • Foolish Games (Foolish Games #1)

    Foolish Games (Foolish Games #1)

    Leah Spiegel, Megan Summers

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    Joie is a high school graduate that recently lost her father and ends up reluctantly trailing after a rock and roll band with her best friends only to find love in a very unexpected way. She must avoid letting her mother know what she is up to, keep one friend from jumping from one frying pan into another while helping the other hook up with the love of his life and all this while attempting to thwart a killer who is seeking revenge... more

    Sponsored links
  • Time Out (Foolish Games #2)

    Time Out (Foolish Games #2)

    Leah Spiegel, Megan Summers

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    Joie and her friends are continuing to follow the Grimm Brother’s Band across their countrywide tour. They thought the worst was behind them but they had no idea that things were just getting started. Terrorists’ bombings call for all entertainment venues to be on high alert. With all of the new staff and crew members, the band finds it hard to know who to trust... more

  • The Wedding Blitz (Foolish Games #3)

    The Wedding Blitz (Foolish Games #3)

    Leah Spiegel, Megan Summers

    · 8 ratings · published 2012

    The final chapters in the Foolish Games Series, The Wedding Blitz, have arrived. Joie, Lizzie, and Riley need each other more than ever. Joie needs Lizzie and Riley to help with the upcoming wedding and trying to win over Hawkins’ mom. Riley needs Joie and Lizzie to help get Harlow comfortable with coming out of the closest. And Lizzie needs help with. . . well Lizzie always needs help. Join the threesome on their last leg of the ride as they laugh, love, and grow together.

Find similar series to Foolish Games  ❯