Viking Era Series by Catherine Coulter

3.84 · 74 ratings
  • Season of the Sun (Viking Era #1)

    Season of the Sun (Viking Era #1)

    Catherine Coulter

    · 25 ratings · published 2002

    A viking romance IS ALWAYS IN SEASON First published in 1991, Season of the Sun is the glorious story of a Viking man whose love for one woman is nearly destroyed by her stubborn stepfather. Zarabeth, with hair as red as an Irish sunset, is chosen by Magnus Haraldsson, a Viking on a trading visit to York, to be his wife... more

    Sponsored links
  • Lord of Hawkfell Island (Viking Era #2)

    Lord of Hawkfell Island (Viking Era #2)

    Catherine Coulter

    · 19 ratings · published 1993

    Dear Reader: Rorik is a Viking warrior, as fierce and savage as the North Sea during the winter solstice. Mirana is a Viking woman who loves birds, is more ingenious than most men, and loyal down to her toes. Her life changes utterly one fateful day when Rorik and his men come to Clontarf, a Viking fortress on the eastern coast of Ireland, to kill her half-brother. But she is the one taken as hostage to use as a pawn against him... more

  • Lord of Raven's Peak (Viking Era #3)

    Lord of Raven's Peak (Viking Era #3)

    Catherine Coulter

    · 16 ratings · published 1994

    Merrik Haraldsson, the younger brother of Rorik, the Lord of Hawkfell Island, embarks on a journey that begins in Kiev where he comes away with two slaves-- Laren and her younger brother. Laren wants to tell stories to earn enough silver and gold to buy her and her little brother from Merik, only he refuses to sell her. And now that she's his, he must protect her when she's accused of murder, then save her yet again when he discovers her secrets.

  • Lord of Falcon Ridge (Viking Era #4)

    Lord of Falcon Ridge (Viking Era #4)

    Catherine Coulter

    · 14 ratings · published 1995

    Dear Reader: When Chessa is kidnapped by Ragnor of York, Cleve sets out to rescue her. After all, he's the one who negotiated her marriage to William of Normandy, and his word is on the line. When a storm blows Chessa and her kidnappers onto Hawkfell Island, outrageous complications set in... more

Find similar series to Viking Era  ❯