Lacey Hannigan Trilogy Series by Elaine Pierson

4.19 · 31 ratings
  • Growl (Lacey Hannigan Trilogy #1)

    Growl (Lacey Hannigan Trilogy #1)

    Elaine Pierson

    · 13 ratings · published 2012

    Seventeen year old Lacey Hannigan knows that she's different from other people. Her ability to move things with her mind has made her an outcast, even in her own home. She hates the power that she has and wants nothing more than to be normal like everyone else. But when she is forced to run away from home or be sent to a hospital to be studied like some kind of science project, she has no choice but to rely on her telekinesis in order to survive on her own... more

    Sponsored links
  • Change:A Lacey Hannigan Novel (Lacey Hannigan Trilogy #2)

    Change:A Lacey Hannigan Novel (Lacey Hannigan Trilogy #2)

    Elaine Pierson

    · 9 ratings · published 2012

    Change is the second book in The Lacey Hannigan trilogy. Eighteen year old Lacey Hannigan always thought her human life was hard and unfair, but now that she is no longer human, her life is about to get a whole lot harder. Taken away from the man she loves to a remote mountain so that she can learn to adapt to her new life as a newbie werewolf, she is forced to accept changes that she's not ready for, both with her body and her heart... more

  • Redemption (Lacey Hannigan Trilogy #3)

    Redemption (Lacey Hannigan Trilogy #3)

    Elaine Pierson

    · 9 ratings · published 2012

    Redemption - the final book in the Lacey Hannigan Trilogy Cole is missing and everyone is certain that he's dead. That is, everyone but Lacey. She refuses to give up hope even after two weeks of searching. As the days pass, she becomes more depressed. And her powers become more unstable. The trust she had with Jesse has been broken. She knows he's hiding something from her and has vowed to find out what... more

Find similar series to Lacey Hannigan Trilogy  ❯