Wilde Island Chronicles Series by Janet Lee Carey

3.68 · 40 ratings
  • Dragon's Keep (Wilde Island Chronicles #1)

    Dragon's Keep (Wilde Island Chronicles #1)

    Janet Lee Carey

    · 20 ratings · published 2008

    Far away on Wilde Island, Princess Rosalind is born with a dragon claw where her ring finger should be. To hide the secret, the Queen forces her to wear gloves at all times until a cure can be found, so Rosalind can fulfill the prophecy to restore the family to their rightful throne.    But Rosalind’s flaw cannot be separated from her fate. When she is carried off by the dragon, everything she thought she knew falls apart... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dragonswood (Wilde Island Chronicles #2)

    Dragonswood (Wilde Island Chronicles #2)

    Janet Lee Carey

    · 20 ratings · published 2013

    On Wilde Island, there is no peace between dragons, fairies, and humans. Wilde Island is in an uproar over the recent death of its king. As the uneasy pact between dragons, fairies, and humans begins to fray, the royal witch hunter with a hidden agenda begins a vengeful quest to burn girls suspected of witchcraft before a new king is crowned. Strong-willed Tess, a blacksmith’s daughter from a tiny hamlet, wants more for herself than a husband and a house to keep... more

Find similar series to Wilde Island Chronicles  ❯