Keye Street Series by Amanda Kyle Williams

3.86 · 28 ratings
  • The Stranger You Seek (Keye Street #1)
    #1

    The Stranger You Seek (Keye Street #1)

    Amanda Kyle Williams

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    The papers have called me a monster. You’ve either concluded that I am a braggart as well as a sadist or that I have a deep and driving need to be caught and punished.   In the sweltering heat of an Atlanta summer, a killer is pushing the city to its breaking point, preying on the unsuspecting, writing taunting letters to the media, promising more death. Desperate to stop the Wishbone Killer before another victim meets a shattering end, A.P.D... more

    Sponsored links
  • Stranger in the Room (Keye Street #2)
    #2

    Stranger in the Room (Keye Street #2)

    Amanda Kyle Williams

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    Fresh from her debut, Amanda Kyle Williams delivers a second thrilling Keye Street novel, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. That bullet was meant for you.   Summer is smoldering through Atlanta on Fourth of July weekend, as fireworks crack through the air and steam rises from the pavement on Peachtree... more

Find similar series to Keye Street  ❯