Lodestone Trilogy Series by Cherry Adair

3.94 · 32 ratings
  • Hush (Lodestone Trilogy #1)

    Hush (Lodestone Trilogy #1)

    Cherry Adair

    · 14 ratings · published 2011

    National bestselling author Cherry Adair introduces an edgy, sexy new suspense series with this exhilarating international tale of hide and seek. A reckless adventure in a deadly paradise. Thrill seekers Zakary and Gideon Stark travel the globe in search of extreme adventure, but a trip to Venezuela to jump off the world’s highest falls catapults them into a perilous game of life or death—where they don’t know the rules... more

    Sponsored links
  • Afterglow (Lodestone Trilogy #2)

    Afterglow (Lodestone Trilogy #2)

    Cherry Adair

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    Pleasure with a price. A high-profile celebrity wedding in Monaco is the kind of A-list event security specialist Rand Maguire excels at. Everything goes like clockwork, until guests start inexplicably losing all their inhibitions. . . . Painful secrets from the past. Rand is no stranger to the effects of Rapture. His chemist father’s attempt at a cure for depression caused Rand’s mother’s death years ago, and put his father away for her murder... more

  • Relentless (Lodestone Trilogy #3)

    Relentless (Lodestone Trilogy #3)

    Cherry Adair

    · 8 ratings · published 2013

    Sexual tension accelerates the race to unravel a complicated puzzle in the latest romantic thriller from the New York Times bestselling “mistress of adrenaline” ( Booklist ). An Ancient Legacy Lately, the gods are not smiling on Isis Magee... more

Find similar series to Lodestone Trilogy  ❯