Westward Winds Series by Amanda Cabot

4.01 · 32 ratings
  • Summer of Promise (Westward Winds #1)

    Summer of Promise (Westward Winds #1)

    Amanda Cabot

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    Though she had planned to spend the summer in Vermont, Abigail Harding cannot dismiss her concerns over her older sister. Charlotte's letters have been uncharacteristically melancholy, and her claims that nothing is wrong ring false, so Abigail heads west to Fort Laramie, Wyoming. When her stagecoach is attacked, Wyoming promises to be anything but boring. Luckily, the heroics of another passenger, Lieutenant Ethan Bowles, save the day... more

    Sponsored links
  • Waiting for Spring (Westward Winds #2)

    Waiting for Spring (Westward Winds #2)

    Amanda Cabot

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    After the loss of her husband and the birth of her baby, Charlotte has had a long, hard year. But when a notorious robber believes she knows the location of a long-lost treasure, she flees to Cheyenne and opens a dressmaker's shop to lie low and make a living. When wealthy cattle baron and political hopeful Barrett Landry enters the shop to visit her best customer, Charlotte feels drawn to him... more

  • With Autumn's Return (Westward Winds #3)

    With Autumn's Return (Westward Winds #3)

    Amanda Cabot

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    Elizabeth Harding arrives in Cheyenne, Wyoming, to establish her medical practice thanks to the wooing of her two older sisters who extolled the beauty of the land. She's certain she'll have a line of patients eager for her expertise and gentle bedside manner. However, she soon discovers the town and its older doctor may not welcome a new physician. Even more frustrating, the handsome young attorney next door may not be ready for the idea of a woman doctor... more

Find similar series to Westward Winds  ❯