The Ravening Series by Erica Stevens

4.13 · 32 ratings
  • Ravenous (The Ravening #1)

    Ravenous (The Ravening #1)

    Erica Stevens

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    The world didn’t end with a bang, didn’t go out in a ball of fire and fury. Nor did it end in ice, but in some strange way ice was the end; or maybe it was the beginning of something more. Bethany is stunned and horrified when she finds herself suddenly alone in a world that was alive only moments before. Terrified, she flees into the streets of her town, looking for answers, and desperate to reach her family... more

    Sponsored links
  • Taken Over (The Ravening #2)

    Taken Over (The Ravening #2)

    Erica Stevens

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    Devastated by the loss of Cade, struggling to survive in a world she no longer knows, Bethany is determined to exact revenge upon the aliens that have shredded her life, and the lives of her family and friends. Presented with an opportunity to uncover the secret that Dr. Bishop feels her blood holds, and why she is different than the rest of the survivors, Bethany strikes out on a mission... more

  • Reclamation (The Ravening #3)

    Reclamation (The Ravening #3)

    Erica Stevens

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    The highly anticipated conclusion to the bestselling Ravening Series. The first book in this series, Ravenous, is free. Hunted by alien enemies and desperate to survive the invasion, Bethany and Cade are forced into situations they never imagined were possible. As danger seems to lurk around every corner and new people enter their lives, they discover that not everything is what it seems, and that sometimes the answers they seek may lie in the last place they ever thought to look... more

Find similar series to The Ravening  ❯