Samaria Chronological Order Series by Sharon Shinn

3.84 · 28 ratings
  • Quatrain (Samaria Chronological Order #1.5)

    Quatrain (Samaria Chronological Order #1.5)

    Sharon Shinn

    · 12 ratings · published 2010

    Four original novellas, all set in the fantastical worlds of national bestselling author Sharon Shinn. National bestselling author Sharon Shinn's Twelve Houses books have fascinated readers and critics alike with their irresistible blend of fantasy, romance, and adventure. Now in Quatrain , she weaves compelling stories in four of the worlds that readers love in Flight, Blood, Gold and Flame .

    Sponsored links
  • Angel-Seeker (Samaria Chronological Order #3)

    Angel-Seeker (Samaria Chronological Order #3)

    Sharon Shinn

    · 16 ratings · published 2005

    The award-winning author returns to Samaria in this richly romantic tale that begins where Archangel left off. In that time, the women who craved the attention of angels were known as angel-seekers, a term used with awe by some--and scorn by others.

Find similar series to Samaria Chronological Order  ❯