Cat Dupree Series by Sharon Sala

4.02 · 32 ratings
  • Nine Lives (Cat Dupree #1)

    Nine Lives (Cat Dupree #1)

    Sharon Sala

    · 12 ratings · published 2006

    They say cats have nine lives. Lucky for Cat Dupress, she's got seven left. Bounty hunter Cat Dupress first cheated death when she was thirteen. The second time left her orphaned and scarred. And the only thing that will diminsh her lust for revenge is finding the man who left her for dead as she watched him murder her father. Every job she takes is an opportunity to invade the criminal world that hides the tattoed man who ruined her life... more

    Sponsored links
  • Cut Throat (Cat Dupree #2)

    Cut Throat (Cat Dupree #2)

    Sharon Sala

    · 10 ratings · published 2007

    He killed her once... Throat slashed and left for dead next to her murdered father, a thirteen-year-old girl vows to hunt down the man who did this to them - Solomon Tutuola. Now grown, bounty hunter Cat Dupree lets nothing - or no one - stand in the way of that deadly promise. Not even her lover, Wilson McKay. Their sexually charged encounters leave McKay wanting more, but Cat is determined to keep her distance... more

  • Bad Penny (Cat Dupree #3)

    Bad Penny (Cat Dupree #3)

    Sharon Sala

    · 10 ratings · published 2008

    The scar across her neck ties her to the past. Cat Dupree would love nothing more than to settle down and build a life with fellow bounty hunter Wilson McKay. But Soloman Tutuola — the man who murdered her father and slashed her throat when she was thirteen — haunts her even from the grave. An investigator from Mexico is tracking down the person who is responsible for Tutuola's death — and the trail leads directly to Cat... more

Find similar series to Cat Dupree  ❯