Blythewood Series by Carol Goodman

3.93 · 28 ratings
  • Blythewood (Blythewood #1)

    Blythewood (Blythewood #1)

    Carol Goodman

    · 16 ratings · published 2014

    Welcome to Blythewood. At seventeen, Avaline Hall has already buried her mother, survived a horrific factory fire, and escaped from an insane asylum. Now she’s on her way to Blythewood Academy, the elite boarding school in New York’s mist-shrouded Hudson Valley that her mother attended—and was expelled from... more

    Sponsored links
  • Ravencliffe (Blythewood #2)

    Ravencliffe (Blythewood #2)

    Carol Goodman

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Avaline Hall is no ordinary girl.  She’s a student at Blythewood Academy, an elite boarding school that trains young women to defend human society from the shadowy forces that live among us.  After the devastating events of her first year at Blythewood, Ava is eager to reunite with her friends—and with Raven, the compelling but elusive winged boy who makes her pulse race... more

Find similar series to Blythewood  ❯